Monday , September 24 2018
Home / Education / FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session Is Out

FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session Is Out

FUKashere Academic Calendar…Federal University, Kashere, FUKASHERE academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been released.

FUKASHERE academic calendar…The management of the Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State, has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester 2018/2019 academic session. See Details Below.

FUKASHERE academic calendar

FUKashere Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

First Semester
Event Dates Duration
Resumption & Registration of Fresh and Returning Students Mon., 15th  – Sun., 21st Oct., 2018 1 week
Late registration Mon., 22nd – Wed., 24th Oct., 2018 3 days
Commencement of lectures Mon., 22nd Oct., 2018
Total Lecture Duration Mon., 22nd Oct., 2018 – Sat., 19th Jan., 2019 13 weeks
Matriculation Mon., 19th Nov., 2018 1 day
Orientation Tue., 20th – Wed., 21st Nov., 2018 2 days
Christmas & New Year Break Thurs., 22nd Dec., 2018 – Wed., 2ndJan.,2019 12 days
Revision Mon., 14th – Sat., 19th Jan., 2019 1 week
1st Semester Examination Mon., 21st Jan., – Sat., 9th Feb., 2019 3 Weeks
1st Semester break Sun., 10th Feb., – Sun., 24th Mar., 2019 6 Weeks
Marking of Examination Scripts Mon., 11th  – Sun., 24th Feb., 2019 2 Weeks
Departmental & Faculty Boards Meetings Mon., 4th – Mon., 11th Mar., 2019 1 Week
Senate Business Committee (SBC) Meeting (Exams) Tue., 12th – Thurs., 14th Mar., – 2019 3 Days
Senate Examination Meeting Tue., 19th – Wed., 20th March, – 2019 2 Days
SIWES Mon., 18th Feb., – Sun., 18th Aug. 2019 6 months
Commencement of Second Semester Mon., 25th March, 2019
Second Semester
Event Dates Duration
Resumption and commencement of lectures Mon., 25th March, 2019
Total Lectures Duration Mon., 25th March, – Sat., 22nd Jun., 2019 13 weeks
Easter Break Fri., 19th April., – Mon., 22nd April, 2019 4 days
Eid-El-Fitr Wed., 5th – Thurs., 6th Jun., 2019 2 days
Revision Mon., 17th – Sat 22nd Jun., 2019 1 Week
2nd Semester Examination Mon., 24th Jun., – Sat., 13th Jul., 2019 3 weeks
2nd Semester break Mon., 15th Jul., – Sun., 28th Oct., 2019 15 weeks
Marking of Examination Scripts Mon., 15th Jul., – Sun., 28th Jul., 2019 2 weeks
Departmental & Faculty Boards Meetings Tue., 30th Jul., – Mon., 5th Aug., 2019 1 week
Senate Business Committee (SBC) (Exams) Meeting Tue., 6th – Thurs., 8th Aug., 2019 3 days
Senate Examination Meeting Wed., 14th – Thur., 15th Aug., 2019 2 days
Annual Leave for Academic Staff Fri., 16th – Sun., 27th Oct., 2019 11 weeks
Commencement of 2019/2020 Academic Session Mon., 28th Oct., 2019

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Also, feel free to ask any question any time.

What do you think? Was this article FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session helpful and useful?

If this article on FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitter, instagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Examstuts Brings to your doorstep daily school news and happening in Higher Institutions in Nigeria and around the world.

Regular job updates and vacancies and Opportunities.

Oil and Gas Jobs And Recruitment

Opportunities For Nigerians.

Opportunities For Africans.

Fellowships, Awards and Internships.

Scholarships for Nigerian students.

Scholarships for African Students

Scholarships for Undergraduate students.

Scholarships for Postgraduate students.

Scholarships for Masters  students.

Scholarships for PHD students.

Scholarships for International students.

Examination Guides and past questions

Job Interview Help and guides.

What do you think?

Is it not better to drop your Email with us now for direct job updates, school news, scholarships and exams guide straight into your mail? Please drop your Email and share the good news by clicking any of the social media icons.

Please share.

Examstuts ltd

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright WarningContents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

The post FUKashere Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session Is Out appeared first on Examstuts.

About shyboss

ShyBoss is a young talented blogger, formerly known as drsmith.. He is a student of English Language

Check Also

COOU [ANSU] Notice to Post UTME Candidates on JAMB O’Level Update

COOU [ANSU] Notice to Post UTME Candidates on JAMB O’Level Update. COOU [ANSU] Notice to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: